Testimonials

All Reviews

Driveway extension

February 28, 2022

Jill and Paco did a fantastic job with my driveway extension. Jill is extremely responsive. She had a plan proposal within a few days of her visit and scheduled the concrete to poured less than a week after that.

Brent Maher

Jill is my go-to woman to keep my home looking great!

October 28, 2021

Had a neighbor recommend Jill 2 years ago when I wanted to put down a new concrete patio and correct some drainage issues. Just had her put in a new driveway and front walkway. I cannot believe this lady! She is just as nice as can be, smart, and a dynamo of energy to get things done! She can do anything: painting, house and decorative, concrete, power washing, you name it and I’ll bet she can do it! She’ll get your job on her schedule quickly and will be there overseeing things and mostly doing the jobs herself quickly and to a T! Her concrete guy, Paco, is phenomenal, knowing exactly how to correct any issues you have with drainage and between the two of them, they can come up with just beautiful designs and workmanship. I will always give Jill praise and referrals!

Carol Sayer

Outstanding job!

May 13, 2021

Jill pressured washed our house and deck and then resealed our deck. Together with her, we had selected a semi-transparent sealer which made our old deck look so fresh and beautiful when it was done. We were so pleased. Jill does a wonderful job and makes sure every detail is done properly. Art helped with the pressure wash, cleaned the gutters and did an excellent job. We will continue to have her take care of our home maintenance needs and highly recommend her to anyone wanting a top job done at a reasonable price.

Barbara Warren

Beautiful job of carrying out my vision.

May 13, 2021

I had an idea of what I wanted but there were a lot of special needs to work around and the stamped wood border with curved area for my fountain. When it was finished the wood trim stamp turned out awesome and the free hand curve at the end looks perfect with the wide accessible walkway . Couldn’t be happier with their work and they have already gotten their first call from a friend the was so impressed with their work.

Clara

Stunning

May 12, 2021

If you are thinking of listing your home and need to have your home painted, concrete sealed, or curb appeal updated: Jill is the person. She is extremely detailed and organized. Her time management is outstanding and is able to stay on track!! My clients can not say enough good things about her. Call her today, as you will not be disappointed.

Jeanette Chrzanowski (Realtor with DW Realty Team)

Above and beyond expectations!

June 18, 2020

Jill and her team worked with us to put in a parking pad, extend the width of the driveway and put in some underground drains from our downspouts. I couldn’t be happier with the outcome, concrete work looks flawless and the drains are already making for a massive improvement to our previously flooded side yard. Additionally, Jill went out of her way to make recommendations that would save us money!!

Patrick Van Laere

Excellent paint project

April 1, 2020

Our home needed to be refreshed. We hired Jill for painting our interior. The work was impeccable. There is a great level of detail and thoroughness in her work. She is a great communication, trustworthy, and the job was completed on time. I highly recommend this company.

Dominica Clementi

nextdoor

Reviews Summary

55 out of 5 stars (based on 7 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Submit Your Reviews

Contact us now for a free quote!

Send